Band of Horses

Band of Horses is an American indie rock band from Seattle, Washington. Band members include Ben Bridwell, Ryan Monroe, Tyler Ramsey, Bill Reynolds, and Creighton Barrett. They were formally signed to Sub Pop Records but are currently listed on Columbia and Fat Possum.

Band of Horses Albums:

Everything All The Time (2006)
Cease to Begin (2007)
Infinite Arms (2010)

Band of Horses News:

Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses presents Birdsmell and Friends
Band of Horses covers Cee Lo’s “Georgia” with UGA Marching Band
What’s new with Band of Horses?
Band of Horses Fall tour dates with Admiral Radley
Band of Horses Premiere “Laredo” video
Band of Horses: Infinite Arms Review

Band of Horses: “The Funeral” Video:


Leave a Reply

About Gravy and Biscuits

After being alive for over three years, Gravy and Biscuits finally found its home as an indie music e-zine.

The staff is a group of Southerners who love good music, from indie to bluegrass to electronic, and lots in between.

Review-wise, we aim to give both intimate and informative reviews without being pretentious. Anybody can use a thesaurus, but we have Southern charm.

Contact Us

Visit our About Page to contact individual writers. For all other inquiries email [email protected]

Brought to you by Jessica P. Wallin


The views expressed on this website are not necessarily indicative of everyone associated with Gravy and Biscuits. All photos on photos page are © Gravy and Biscuits.