Everything Everything

Everything Everything is a UK indie rock band from Manchester, England. They are signed to Geffen Records. Band members include Jonathan Higgs, Jeremy Pritchard, Alex Robertshaw, and Michael Spearman.

Everything Everything albums:

Man Alive–2010

Everything Everything “Photoshop Handsome” Video:

Everything Everything News:

Everything Everything win 2011 South Bank Sky Arts Award
Everything Everything premiere new single, sell out UK
Everything Everything: “Schoolin” (Games Remix) Video
Everything Everything: “Schoolin” Video

Everything Everything “MY KZ, UR BF” Video:


Leave a Reply

About Gravy and Biscuits

After being alive for over three years, Gravy and Biscuits finally found its home as an indie music e-zine.

The staff is a group of Southerners who love good music, from indie to bluegrass to electronic, and lots in between.

Review-wise, we aim to give both intimate and informative reviews without being pretentious. Anybody can use a thesaurus, but we have Southern charm.

Contact Us

Visit our About Page to contact individual writers. For all other inquiries email [email protected]

Brought to you by Jessica P. Wallin


The views expressed on this website are not necessarily indicative of everyone associated with Gravy and Biscuits. All photos on photos page are © Gravy and Biscuits.